Partnership Members

Board of Directors for the Backbone

The Backbone Board of Directors

The Board of Directors holds fiduciary responsibility and oversight for the work of the Backbone team. The Board of Directors works in tandem with RMP’s Partnership Accountability Network (PAN) to ensure that there are resources in place to support shared efforts.


Randy Roberts, 
President, Triple Peak Ventures, Chair
Curtis Esquibel,
Director of Communication & Community Engagement, Boettcher Foundation, Vice-Chair
Billy Gurr, 
Assistant Vice President – Internal Audit, First Bank, Treasurer
Tiffany Anderson,
Director of Programs, Boettcher Foundation, Secretary
Paolo Diaz, 
CSWB Manager, Community Safety & Well-Being, Adams County Government, Member
Jordan Reck