Who We Are

Partnership Accountability Network

Partnership Accountability Network

RMP’s Partnership Accountability Network (PAN) formally known as the CLC members are C-Suite level executives from investing partner organizations who set shared targets towards social and economic mobility on behalf of the network and hold the network accountable for meeting those targets. The PAN includes leadership from school districts, post-secondary entities, non-profits, philanthropies, corporations, businesses, faith communities, and city and county governments.

Steering Committee

Within the network, there exists a Steering Committee of leaders, much like an Executive Committee of a Board, who drive the strategy for the network. The Steering Committee sets the strategic priorities for the network and provides strategic leadership and guidance to the network.


Champions are members of the Steering Committee with the necessary sphere of influence, expertise, and network within a specific strategic area. Champions will be available to Convenors of Leadership Networks to remove barriers and mobilize the PAN and community to address calls to action.

Champions are designated for each data domain or cross-domain strategic areas towards economic and social mobility, including:

  • Basic Needs
  • Health & Mental Health
  • Social & Criminal Justice
  • Education & Training
  • Economics & Workforce Development
  • Policy Alignment
  • Funding Alignment
  • Community Voice

*Champions profiles will be updated soon

Partnership Accountability Network Members by Sector


Randy Roberts, President, Triple Peak Ventures*
Kami Welch, President, Arvada Chamber of Commerce*
Arif Gangji, Neon Rain Interactive


Stephanie Knight, Executive Director, The Senior Hub
Matthew LaCrue, Associate Managing Director, Dentons*

Early Childhood

Lisa Jansen Thompson, Executive Director, Early Childhood Partnership of Adams County

Education (PK-12)

Ken Ciancio, Board of Education Secretary, Westminster Public Schools
Mike Crawford, Deputy Superintendent, Organizational Development, Mapleton Public Schools
Dr. James Duffy, Chief Operating Officer, Westminster Public Schools* 
Dr. Chris Fiedler, Superintendent, 27J Schools* 
Chris Gdowski, Superintendent, Adams 12 Five Star Schools, Past Chair* 
Pat Hamilton, Chief Operating Officer, Adams 12 Five Star Schools* 
Don Rangel, Superintendent, Adams County School District 14


Matt Manning, Senior Pastor, Crossroads Church

Government/City/Law Enforcement

Gary Creager, Chief of Police, City & County of Broomfield
Larry Dorr, Chief Financial Officer, City of Westminster
Bill Dunning, Chief of Staff, Adams County Sheriff’s Department
Heather Geyer, City Manager, City of Northglenn
Seve Ghose, Director of Parks and Recreation, City of Thornton
Raymond Gonzales, County Manager, Adams County Government*
Matt Gray, Attorney, Sherman & Howard
Jennifer Hoffman, City & County Manager, City & County of Broomfield* 
Peter Lifari, Executive Director, Maiker Housing Partners*
Vacant, City Manager, City of Commerce City*
Brian Mason, District Attorney, 17th Judicial District – District Attorney’s Office
Don Nissen, Probation Manager, 17th Judicial District – Probation
Vanessa Oldham, Deputy Director of Health and Human Services, City & County of Broomfield*
Roger Tinklenberg, City Manager, City of Commerce City
Don Vallero, Chief of Police, City of Federal Heights
City of Brighton, Representative TBD

Health & Mental Health

Ned Breslin, President & CEO, Tennyson Center for Children*
Clay Cunningham,
Chief Operations Officer, Community Reach Center
Daphne David, President & CEO, North Suburban Medical Center
John Douglas, Executive Director, Tri-County Health Department*
Whitney Gustin Conner, 
Executive Director, Kids First Health Care*


Pam Smith, Director, Anythink Library


Kerrie Bentfield, Grants Program Officer, Daniels Fund
Carla Godec, Program Officer, Anschutz Foundation
Ted Harms, Executive Director, Anschutz Foundation
Ryan McCoy, Executive Director, Front Range Community College Foundation & Westminster Public Schools Board of Education
Investment Director, Health and Education, The Piton Foundation at Gary Community Investments
Julie Voyles, The Denver Foundation
Ana Soler, Senior Program Officer, Education, Gates Family Foundation
Mile High United Way, Vacant


Cynthia Armendariz, Colorado Department of Higher Education
Chuck Gross, Executive Director, Adams County Education Consortium
Cathy Pellish, Vice President, Westminster Campus, Front Range Community College; Board Member, Adams County Workforce & Business Center*