Heather Geyer Confirmed as RMP Co-Chair Representing Local Government

Current RMP Co-Chairs have appointed Heather Geyer, City Manager for the City of Northglenn, and current Economics and Workforce Development Co-Champion for the network, as RMP Co-Chair, representing local government.
We are ecstatic to have Heather’s leadership and expertise in this role. She will join current Co-Chairs:
  • Dr. Chris Fiedler, Superintendent of 27J Schools
  • Jennifer Hoffman, City & County Manager for the City & County of Broomfield
  • Raymond Gonzales, President of the Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation and Executive Vice President of the Denver Chamber of Commerce
  • Peter LiFari, Executive Director of Maiker Housing Partners
Click the button below to learn more about RMP Chairs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.